top of page

Thank you, Rebecca

Updated: Nov 28, 2022


Thank you Rebecca for being the best cousin I've ever had, thank you for being like a sister to me, we've grown together, we've created wonderful memories, we've overcome many challenges that put us on our way, but together we were able to maintain our friendship.

I have many memories when we were little, we went to school together, we did homework together, we played together and we were always together learning new things. Thank you for being in my important moments like my birthday, I still have photos of each birthday. Thank you for teaching me to face my fears, how to ride a bicycle, I had many falls, I don't forget that, but little by little you helped me do better and that is one of my favorite memories.


I know that now that we are 18 years old it is not the same as when we were little, I know that we are living in a different place but every time I visit you we remember every moment and we are still happy, thank you for that.

You are the best cousin sister I miss you and it's always for you.


I took these photos in my photography class. I chose these because they are my favorites and I know you like nature so I chose photos of plants and the sky.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page