top of page

Christmas vacation 2022

Updated: Jan 12, 2023

During these Christmas vacations we normally don't do many things. We prefer to wait until the summer vacations because there are years when we decide to go to Mexico.


The first week of vacation, as usual, I was in Riverside, I only spent time with my nephews, there were days when we went outside in the afternoons to walk for a while and at night we watched movies with my brother and his wife, some of the Movies we saw were the Grinch, A Cinderella Story and others I don't remember which ones they were. I also went to my brother's sister-in-law's house to spend the day and help them with their Christmas decorations I think it was in High grove I'm not really sure.


On Christmas day I came back here in Orange to be with my other 2 brothers, it was a fun day because in the afternoon they were teaching me how to play the Super Smash Bros game on the nintendo switch (I learned almost nothing), then we did a Mini cookie house and at night we watch the Rocky movie, my brothers' favorite.


Finally I went to Corona, to visit some friends of my family, I always go to Corona to cut or fix my hair with my favorite stylist Francis, my family has known her for years when we lived there, and in all this time that I have been here she is the only one who has given me haircuts, she is the best.













7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page