top of page

Spring Break 2023

Updated: Apr 6, 2023

This week of spring break was very simple, I went to Riverside as usual but I only went to take care of my nephews and on the fourth day I returned because my nephew had gone to school during my break week and we couldn't go out.


What I did in the days before starting classes is just being at home, resting, fixing and cleaning the things that I use the most, I also went shopping to buy things that we needed at home and things that my brothers needed.

Finally we went to a taqueria that was recommended to my brother, the plan was to eat in there but there were many people and there were no places available so we prayed to take home and it was faster I personally didn't like them very much, I don't know if it was because it took us a while to eat but it was between a 7 out of 10.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page