top of page

Spring Break 2022.

Updated: Apr 6, 2022

In these spring breaks I usually spend it at home because I prefer to go out in the summer vacations, in these vacations and some weekends I usually go to Riverside to my brother's house, I was just playing with my nephews and I also took some time to relax .

These photos were from my way from Orange to Riverside, there was a lot of traffic and it was very hot.


Finally, in that week I went to two different restaurants with my brothers, my sister-in-law, and my nephews. It was a short but fun vacation, I like spending time with them.




This is a Mexican restaurant called "Cielito Lindo", the food has a good flavor and it is one of the favorite restaurants of my brothers and I.






And this is a favorite restaurant of my sister-in-law, it's called "Gen Korean BBQ", it's a very nice place it's the third time I've been there and my sister-in-law has cooked it at home, it's fun to be there with them, the food was something new for me but I like the place and the food.




Finally here are the locations of the two restaurants.
























6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page