top of page

Christmas Vacation 2021.

Updated: Jan 13, 2022

During the 3 weeks of Christmas holidays I did not have any trips but I spent the most time in Riverside with my older brother.

In those weeks of vacation I did not do many things and I was more at home because we decided to propose our plans for the next vacation. I only went shopping several times in the afternoon at the Galleria at Tyler in Riverside (I do not have photos of the mall because I did not take).

​The place where I spend the most time is at my older brother's house, it is a quiet place, there is not much noise, I played with my brothers and my nephews, I watched movies (one of them was Venom 2), in the afternoons I would sit and watch the sunsets drinking lemonades and I like to be there.

Finally, the last Saturday of vacation, I went for the second time to a place called Koreana Grill which is located on the street 10051 Magnolia Ave Ste A1, Riverside, CA. It is a beautiful place, there you can cook yourself.









14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page